I Think… Entry 4

  1. I think if you eat in bed enough sooner or later your going to spill on your sheets.
  2. I think we idolize romantic relationships above our relationship with the Christ.
  3. I think Brown is an undervalued color.
  4. I think its heart breaking when a church burns another church.
  5. I think orange Gatorade is an abomination.
  6. I think I am forever wrestling with thoughts and arguments.
  7. I think I drank milk that was literally hours away from expiring.
  8. I think the hardest answer to give “I don’t know”.
  9. I think about posting things and then think eehh better not.
  10. I think we pray to ourselves more than we pray to God
Leave a Reply

