I Think… Entry 2

  1. I think Iowa is the greatest state in the US.
  2. I think that music has the power to mend and bruise.
  3. I think Chocolate pudding is the only pudding worth eating.
  4. I think our culture has emptied the word Love of all meaning.
  5. I think tough decisions produce thoughtful people.
  6. I think Hockey is an undervalued sport in America.
  7. I think influence is the greatest and scariest thing to possess.
  8. I think the Church talks too much and does too little.
  9. I think we take our selves too seriously.
  10. I think we take God too lightly.
Leave a Reply

